help_outline Skip to main content

Event Registrants

This is a list of registrants for the displayed event
Title: Virtual Walking Event (8K Steps)
When: Saturday, December 12, 2020, 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Name Type
Whennah Andrews Everyone
Jamila Bellamy Everyone
Monica Benton Everyone
Bianca Bradley Everyone
Rosslyn Briscoe Everyone
Deanna Camp Everyone
Danielle Davis Everyone
Kevin DeCosta Everyone
V'Nell DeCosta Active members
Lori Dingle- Snyder Everyone
Alice Doyle Everyone
Barbara Duncan Everyone
Kym Elder Everyone
Kiyona Eldridge Everyone
Erika Fareed Everyone
Quindella Fletcher Everyone
Joanne Frederick Everyone
Deborah Freeman Everyone
Janae Freeman Everyone
Natasha Frye Everyone
Crystal Gaines Everyone
Nakeia Green Everyone
Nicole Gyimah Everyone
Melony Hughes Everyone
Diane Hurd Everyone
Jordan Johnson Everyone
Aretha Kelly Everyone
Antoinette Kitchen Everyone
India Laws Active members
Maya Laws Everyone
Cheryl Lee-Butler Everyone
Santanya Mahoney Active members
Karen Malveaux Joy Active members
Ronnette McDaniel Everyone
Andrea McGill Everyone
Charlene Miott-Jones Everyone
Cybill Murray Everyone
Ikea Pitts Everyone
Cinyon Reed Active members
Kim Robinson Everyone
Daisha Smith Everyone
Kimberly Stephens Everyone
Marva Underwood Williams Everyone
Gina Weaver Everyone

"Upsilon Tau Omega: One Voice, One Vision, One Direction”

Mailing Address:  P.O. box 44974, Fort Washington, MD 20749
E-mail Address:
If you have technical questions or concerns about Upsilon Tau Omega Chapter's website, please contact the Technology Chairman at